Download contact persons list of Manufuture Sub-Platforms

 

Additive Manufacturing-AM
Link: www.rm-platform.com
Chairman: Martin Schaefer (martin.schaefer@siemens.com)
Secretariat: Frits Feenstra (frits.feenstra@tno.nl)

 

AET_logo

Agriculture Engineering and Technologies-AET
Agricultural Engineering and Technologies
Documents: Manufuture Sectorial Activities
AET Vision and SRA
AET Related Calls 2401071
Presentation on Status AET
Chairman: Peter Pickel (PickelDrPeter@JohnDeere.com)
Secretariat: Jens Fehrmann (fehrmann@ast.mw.tu-dresden.de)

 

logo joining

Joining
Link: www.joining-platform.com
Chairman: Kristian Martinsen (Kristian.Martinsen@sintef.no)
Secretariat: Eurico G Assuncao (EGAssuncao@isq.pt)

 

logo tooling


European Tooling
Link: toolingplatform.manufuturenet.eu
Chairman: Joaquim Menezes (j.menezes@iber-oleff.pt)
Secretariat: Rui Tocha (rtocha@centimfe.com)

logo tooling


Biointelligent Manufacturing
Secretariat: Jessica Horbelt and Martin Thoma (secretary.bim@ipa.fraunhofer.de)

 

logo

Zero Defect Manufacturing
Link: www.zdmanufuture.org
Secretariat: Odd Myklebust (
odd.myklebust@sintef.no)